Specializing in wedding ceremonies on a shoestring budget!

2 thoughts on “Specializing in wedding ceremonies on a shoestring budget!

  1. Hi,
    My name is Diane Jordan a mutual friend of Michele Velasquez. She mentioned that your family is starting this business,” Weddings on a Shoestring.” I think it’s a fabulous idea.
    I too am involved in creating and coordinating weddings and events, and I love it! I am also a florist ‘and love to create wedding pieces. I could create personal, church, and reception pieces.
    My business is call “Elegant Touches by Di” and my number is 626.483.2817. I hope to hear from you soon.
    Thanks,
    Diane 🙂

    • Hi Diane,
      Thanks for letting us know about your business! We are working on putting together a referral type system for individuals who offer services that our clients will need for their wedding. We will add you to our list and let you know when we put it together so we can talk details. Thank you!
      Weddings on a Shoestring Partners

Leave a Reply

